Calendar – Term Dates

Starts
Ends
Monday
31
Oct 2022
Wednesday
21
Dec 2022
Term 2 – 2022

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December

Inset Day – Thursday 22nd December

Monday
9
Jan 2023
Friday
17
Feb 2023
Term 3 – 2023

Monday 9th January 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Monday
27
Feb 2023
Friday
31
Mar 2023
Term 4 – 2023

Monday 27th February – Friday 31st March

Monday
17
Apr 2023
Friday
26
May 2023
Term 5 – 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

Monday
5
Jun 2023
Thursday
20
Jul 2023
Term 6 – 2023

Monday 5th June – Thursday 20th July

Inset day – Friday 21st July