Calendar – Term Dates

Starts
Ends
Monday
22
Feb 2021
Thursday
1
Apr 2021
Term 4 – 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 until Thursday 1st April

Monday
19
Apr 2021
Friday
28
May 2021
Term 5 – 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 until Friday 28th May

Monday
7
Jun 2021
Thursday
22
Jul 2021
Term 6 – 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 until Thursday 22nd July

Inset Days – Monday 21 June 2021

Monday
6
Sep 2021
Thursday
21
Oct 2021
Term 1 – 2021

Monday 6th September until Thursday 21st October

Inset Days – Thursday 2 September 2021, Friday 3 September 2021, Friday 22 October 2021

Monday
1
Nov 2021
Wednesday
22
Dec 2021
Term 2 – 2021

Monday 1 November 2021 until Wednesday 22 December 2021

Inset Days – Thursday 23 December 2021

Monday
10
Jan 2022
Friday
18
Feb 2022
Term 3 – 2022

Monday 10 January 2022 until Friday 18 February 2022

Monday
28
Feb 2022
Friday
8
Apr 2022
Term 4 – 2022

Monday 28 February 2022 until Friday 8 April 2022

Monday
25
Apr 2022
Saturday
28
May 2022
Term 5 – 2022

Monday 25 April 2022 until Friday 28 May 2022

Monday
6
Jun 2022
Friday
22
Jul 2022
Term 6 – 2022

Monday 6 June 2021 until Friday 22 July 2022

Inset Days – Monday 27 June 2022